CYCABC Board of Directors

You can join a dynamic & driven volunteer board of directors! First, become a member of the CYCABC and let’s connect!

We welcome volunteers throughout the year to help with hosting events and welcoming new members to the Association. Send a message to so that we can let you know about volunteering opportunities.

Connect with CYCABC at our Annual General Meeting (June 2022)

CYCABC Board (2021-2022)


Gabe Dennis (Secretary) 

Erica Mark (Vice President)

Lenna Nakamura (Treasurer)

Janet Westcott (President)


Cody Jacques

Jon (J.J.) Johnson

Minna Kim

Jessica McCallum

Katie Meredith